Return to Home

"When the government fears the people, there is liberty. When the people fear the government, there is tyranny." -- Thomas Jefferson
"Resistance to tyranny is service to God." -- James Madison

County Party Affiliates


County Affiliates:
1. SP of Baldwin County
2. SP of Bartow County
3. SP of Ben Hill County
4. SP of Bleckley County
5.. SP of Bryan County
6.. SP of Catoosa County
7. SP of Chatham County
8. SP of Chattooga County
9. SP of Clarke County
10. SP of Cobb County
11. SP of Colquitt County
12. SP of Columbia County
13. SP of Dodge County
14. SP of Echols County
15. SP of Emanuel County
16. SP of Evans County
17. SP of Fannin County
18. SP of Fayette County
19. SP of Forsyth County
20. SP of Franklin County
21. SP of Fulton County
22. SP of Gilmer County
23. SP of Glynn County
24. SP of Gwinnett County
25. SP of Hall County
26. SP of Haralson County
27. SP of Jasper County
28. SP of Liberty County
29. SP of Marion County
30. SP of Oglethorpe County
31. SP of Paulding County
32. SP of Pickens County
33. SP of Spalding County
34. SP of Stephens County
35. SP of Troup County
36. SP of Tift County
37. SP of Union County
38. SP of Walton County
39. SP of Wayne County
40. SP of Whitfield County

Your county is not listed?:
Start an County Party Affiliate in YOUR COUNTY!